Barbara Wirostko, MD

  • CMO, EyeGate Pharmaceuticals

  • Former CSO at Jade Pharmaceuticals

  • Former Medical Director at Pfizer

  • Prior Senior Medical Director of Ophthalmology, Pfizer Inc.

  • Adjunct Professor in Ophthalmology and and Biomedical Engineering, John A Moran Eye Center, University of Utah, SLC, Utah


Robert Ritch, MD

  • Shelley and Steven Einhorn Distinguished Chair in Ophthalmology, Chief, Glaucoma Services, Surgeon Director Emeritus, New York Eye and Ear Infirmary
    New York, New York


Louis Pasquale, MD

  • Professor of Ophthalmology, Harvard University Medical School; Director of the Glaucoma Service, Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary


John Danias, MD, PhD

  • Professor of Ophthalmology and Cell Biology, Co-Director of the Glaucoma Service. Department of Ophthalmology, Downstate Medical Center, NY, NY.